Clinton Youth Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Clinton Avalanche BU12

Spring 2019 - Travel | Clinton Youth Soccer Association

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Stephen Castellon Head Coach
Theresa Harris Manager

Schedule

GAME ID #6360615
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM Clinton Avalanche BU12
Shelton U12 Boys Orange (SYSO)
GAME ID #6344477
Sat Apr 20 2:00PM Clinton Avalanche BU12 Indian River 3 Clinton,CT
Naugatuck U12B Raging Bearcats (NYS)
GAME ID #6217690
Sat Apr 27 4:00PM Clinton Avalanche BU12 Indian River 1 Clinton,CT
Shelton U12 Boys Orange (SYSO)
GAME ID #6217702
Sat May 4 3:00PM Clinton Avalanche BU12 Flax Mill Field - Small Branford,CT
Branford Boys U-12 Comp (BRFD)
GAME ID #6296048
Sun May 5 3:00PM Clinton Avalanche BU12 Montowese School North Haven,CT
North Haven U12 Boys Comp (NHAVEN)
GAME ID #6217698
Fri May 10 8:00PM Clinton Avalanche BU12 Breen North Naugatuck,CT
Naugatuck U12B Raging Bearcats (NYS)
GAME ID #
Sat May 11 4:00PM Clinton Avalanche BU12 Indian River 3 Clinton,CT
Watertown U12 - Simonsen (WAYS)
GAME ID #6217694
Sat May 18 12:00PM Clinton Avalanche BU12 Soccer #2 - B Watertown,CT
Watertown U12 - Simonsen (WAYS)
GAME ID #6217700
Sat May 25 4:00PM Clinton Avalanche BU12 Indian River 3 Clinton,CT
North Haven U12 Boys Comp (NHAVEN)
GAME ID #6344478
Sun Jun 2 4:00PM Clinton Avalanche BU12 Indian River 3 Clinton,CT
Branford Boys U-12 Comp (BRFD)
GAME ID #6344479
Sat Jun 8 2:00PM Clinton Avalanche BU12 Indian River 3 Clinton,CT
Watertown U12 - Simonsen (WAYS)