Clinton Youth Soccer Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Clinton Wildcats GU10

Spring 2019 - Travel | Clinton Youth Soccer Association

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Christian Guelke Assistant Coach
Joseph O’Beirn Manager
Shane Smith Head Coach

Schedule

GAME ID #6360613
Sun Apr 14 12:00AM Clinton Wildcats GU10 0 Indian River 1 Clinton,CT
Milford U10 Girls Travel Blue (MLFD) 0
GAME ID #6217774
Sat Apr 20 10:00AM Clinton Wildcats GU10 Patty's Park Branford,CT
Branford Girls U-10 (BRFD)
GAME ID #6217765
Sat Apr 27 4:00PM Clinton Wildcats GU10 2 NF - Nike Field #2 7v7 field to the left from the parking lot Shelton,CT
Shelton U10 Girls Orange (SYSO) 4
GAME ID #6217779
Sat May 25 2:00PM Clinton Wildcats GU10 2 Peters Field 6 Clinton,CT
Wallingford Girls Wild U10 (WFYS) 1
GAME ID #6217761
Sun May 26 11:00AM Clinton Wildcats GU10 0 Peters Field 6 Clinton,CT
West Haven Murphy G10 (WHYSL ) 3
GAME ID #6387837
Mon May 27 12:00AM Clinton Wildcats GU10 CP Comp Field #3 - 7v7 Front half in front of parking lot Shelton,CT
Shelton U10 Girls Orange (SYSO)
GAME ID #6217756
Sat Jun 1 6:00PM Clinton Wildcats GU10 10 Breen South South Naugatuck,CT
Naugatuck G10 (NYS) 0
GAME ID #6217768
Sun Jun 2 11:00AM Clinton Wildcats GU10 1 Peters Field 6 Clinton,CT
North Haven Devo Girls U10 (NHAVEN) 5
GAME ID #6217782
Sun Jun 16 12:00PM Clinton Wildcats GU10 0 Peters Field 6 Clinton,CT
Southington U 10 Shooters (STHGT) 0
GAME ID #6499421
Sat Jun 22 11:45AM Clinton Wildcats GU10 7 Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Naugatuck G10 (NYS) 1
GAME ID #6499424
Sat Jun 22 2:15PM Clinton Wildcats GU10 3 Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
Guilford Girls 10U - Natale (SCOG) 4
GAME ID #6499432
Sun Jun 23 10:30AM Clinton Wildcats GU10 0 Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
North Haven Devo Girls U10 (NHAVEN) 6
GAME ID #6499428
Sun Jun 23 4:45PM Clinton Wildcats GU10 2 Leete #2A 7v7 Guilford,CT
U9/U10 Girls Academy (MYSC) 3